Editors & Contacts | Tarpaulin Sky Press

APPEALING TO THE GODS FOR HELP SINCE SINCE 2003

EMAIL

Retail sales, libraries, desk copies …
books@tarpaulinsky.com
(see alsocatalog and sales info)

Editorial concerns
editors@tarpaulinsky.com
(see alsowriters’ guidelines)

Media, permissions, etc
cpeet@tarpaulinsky.com

POST

Tarpaulin Sky Press
PO Box 189
Grafton, VT 05146

PEOPLE

Bhanu Kapil, Elena Georgiou, Selah Saterstrom
High Council

Christian Peet
Founder, Publisher

M. Forajter
Editor
mforajter@tarpaulinsky.com

Special Features Editors
Lisa A. Flowers, Reviews
reviews@tarpaulinsky.com
Shira Dentz, “What I’m Reading Now”
wirn@tarpaulinsky.com
5-Track, Music(k)
musick@tarpaulinsky.com

Assistant Editors
Owen Brubacher
obrubacher@tarpaulinsky.com
Adrianna Forster
aforster@tarpaulinsky.com
Grace Gene Leonard
gleonard@tarpaulinsky.com
Nicole Sarad
nsarad@tarpaulinsky.com

Past Editors & Associates
Duncan B. Barlow, Lisa Boyer, Michael Boyko, Ross Brighton, Laynie Browne, Blake Butler, Colie Collen, Michael Tod Edgerton, Sandy Florian, Lizzie Harris, Lily Hoang, Joanna Howard, Karla Kelsey, Jonathan Livingston, Brian Mihok, Eireene Nealand, Amanda Rybin, Noah Saterstrom, Julianna Spallholz, Christine Wertheim

Sound Track
Windhand